Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Nanette did a Fantastic Service and very professional. She was very help and knowledgeable. She made us very relax and comfortable. We will definitely recommend Nanette to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Thanks Nanette for helping to get the best deal and successfully resolving pre and post sale queries. Appreciate the methodical no-non-sense approach to sales. Wish you the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Nanette, Walter and the while team were fantastic. They really listened and found solutions where needed. Got a good price and a great finance rate. Best dealer experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I took my car in to get serviced for the airbag light that kept coming on and my check engine light. Both got fixed the same day and I was very pleased with their customer service as other CDJR dealerships I’ve been to are very rude and don’t care about you as the customer. Ander was and always is very helpful and knowledgeable about what is going with your car and the best way to resolve the issue. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service was done by Kale, and the all departments . I look forward to working with you again. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I had the best experience at San Leandro Dodge/Ram. I went in with a coupon for oil service, and Alexander Gregory told me about a better coupon to use. This is very rare in my experience, especially from a dealer. Alex made sure all my questions were answered and got me in for quick turnaround, less than 1 hour. I will be returning next service, look forward to dealing with Alex again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great Customer Service! They did the best they could do with my situation & fortunately made it happen ! I will definitely recommend my friends and family here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Cool staff work hard to get you into a car. Only down fall is they only give you $30 of gas when you purchase a $50k car. Not cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Kale was amazing! He worked hard to get me exactly what I needed! Was friendly professional and knowledgeable. I will not hesitate to recommend Kale to friends and family in need of a new car. Thanks for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Gino and the entire team at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM were amazing. The sales experience was enjoyable and I walked away with exactly the right vehicle. The drive from Redwood City to San Leandro was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Bobby Victorino was amazing! He fit me in for a diagnostic, worked well with my insurance company and was able to resolve my issue very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Hi I am living in Bakersfield but I found San Leandro Dodge dealership honest people nice everything is going smooth when I purchased the car specially thanks for Vic the salesman he was with me all the process helpful talking nice and take care of me and I wish every salesman will be like him thank you and my name is Moti hi Hen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great sales support! Alex was a fantastic representative and worked with with us on the purchase, trade-in as well as all the add-ons we wanted to get. The team was very knowledgeable and super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Carlos and the Team at San Leandro CDJR are the best I have ever done business with in my 40+ years of diving Chrysler Products. The are not only professional and transparent but also do their best to take care of customers, I highly recommend San Leandro CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Friendly staff. Finished car in half a day. Went in for 60k oil change and service. Also fixed a recall I was not aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great service, great people, help me soon as I walked in, got me a great car and was honest from the start thank you guys🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Vick was very helpful in delivering the new Charger. He synced my phone and went over all the features of the vehicle. There was some confusion about the Starguard feature but Walter made things right. Overall a good experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

They have a pretty good quality of vehicles and they are friendly reasonably priced is a good place to get a new or use car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My overall experience was a good one. Mr. Pena, Mr. Petris, and the finance person were respectful and worked on my deal with professionalism. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

They deler they Excellent customer service. The little overpris but they we help you to get very good deals at cars Antonio felx help alot to get my dream car 320 scutpuck 2020 Thanks Antonio i will do Business in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

They delivered on their word! We made a deal over the phone, they had everything ready to go when I showed up and I was in and out of the showroom in an hour!! Definitely one of the best auto buying experiences I’ve had. Great deal also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Dealer is clean and ready for business I highly recommend family and friends to come and check it out the selection of vehicles cars and trucks..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great service happy with my purchase all around great experience. Vic took his time to explain. 5 stars service I would recommend San Leandro CDJR to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Although there was a major mix up with my vin number and paper work my overall experience was great with Vick. They took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Wonderful staff and transparent sales. Would recommend this place to women buyers. Very respectful and attentive. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Always enjoy getting my car serviced here because the customer service is 100/10. Very accommodating and speedy service. Even if your vehicle is taking longer than expected they inform you of what’s going on why it’s delayed. Never been waiting for more than 2 hours whereas other dealers iba had work on my car took 5+ for a simple oil change..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Every time we go in Bobby is more than willing to assist us he's always been there to support our needs for our vehicles I own two Jeeps Pathfinder and a Grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I received great customer service and they were extremely patient. They did their best to exceed our expectations. Most definitely would recommended to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Salesman Vic was grest. He helped starting with our online contact through buying process to delievery. Didn’t need to talk to anyone else which was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Kale and everyone were so helpful throughout the whole process! He was understanding and made an effort to make sure all of our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I enjoyed the process. Kale was very nice and helped me get the car that I wanted. Overall it was a smooth and easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I really like my car I enjoy it and it's much such room I love my car. This is the second time I purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Very pleasant, able to answer my questions and provide the service I needed. When I called back about a follow up question, able to relieve my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great experience! I will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family They had the car we were looking for with all the bells and whistles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

By far the best experience I have ever had! Carlos Delgado is the most generous a tentative sales. He took care of me and my family. Daniel, Val and Karnail made the purchase easy no hassle. Carlos I want to thank you for the most pain free, easy and fun experience. I have never had such a happy experience during a car purchase. I love my new 2020 Charge Scat Pack! Recommending every one I know! For a fact! I cannot believe its in my driveway! I love it! Thank you to all of you guys for truly looking after me! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Good. Went in expecting to leave empty handed, but left with my brand new 2500. Excited everytime i see the truck. Thank you everyone at San Leandro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Bobby did a great job of keeping me updated and getting the van serviced. He was friendly and efficient. He also ordered my required parts and told me he would keep me informed when they were in (recall).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Clean, well maintained and the Service Department were professional to deal with. Keep it up the good service. My car was done as promised on specific date. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Had the best deal on a 2020 Dodge Charger widebody, carlos Delgado and val salgado gave me a xxxx of a deal n made it happen ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Great! Only reason for not giving 5 stars is that we were kept over four hours after walking in knowing we were ready to buy. We were the first sale of the day so not sure why it took so long but Vick was great and checked up on us with frequent updates. Signing paperwork was a fast and friendly experience, great service and help. We will definitely consider this spot for our next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very nice and worked very hard to get the lease approved. Got me a lower APR rate and lowered my monthly car note. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Muy buen servicio Raul nos ayudo en todo el proceso, manejamos casi 300 millas ,estuve buscando mucho tiempo por el mejor deal mejor podible , definitivamente le recomiendo este dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great work! Very friendly! Came in to replace the recalled airbag. Got to drive my car home that same day. Very happy with how everything was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I love this place I bought two vehicles in one night Vic was amazing putting the deal together as a matter fact the whole staff there was amazing I’m actually going back to buy third vehicle in just a couple weeks from now love these guys I highly recommend them them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I appreciated that even with the difficulties of my credit Rick worked out a way for me to still be able to get a brand new 2020 Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Outstanding customer service! This team is head and shoulders above the competition and made my purchase a pleasure! Love my Ram ProMaster, great rig for my farmers market, drives like a dream and super comfortable! I am so pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Sales and Finance guy said I need to make 3 to 4 payments to Chrysler Capital before I can refinance. NOT TRUE per Chrysler Capital.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Everyone was great and very professional. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I really am enjoying my new used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Ander took care of me. I was satisfied with the quality of work. I would have liked the service time to be a little shorter and I also would have appreciated more communication during the process, but over all the experience was still good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Bobby was amazing! I am traveling from Colorado and I lost my key fob. Bobby not only was the only dealership in the bay area that had any, but worked with my insurance to get me a new fob, got it programmed and a new key cut in about 30 minutes! Thanks Bobby and your team for making what could have been a disaster for me so easily fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Love my Mew Car Nanette Anderson is the best she was really helpful and she helped me get what i wanted Thanks Nanette Anderson you Rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had prenegotiated a truck before arrival but I fell in love with an upgrade and am delighted. Thank you to the team for the extra time and explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Nannette Anderson was very professional. I came in wanting to trade in my car but was very hesitant. She helped make the transaction a lot more smoother for me to make a decision. I ended up buying a new car that day. She is a nice, one of a kind lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Nathan & Val helped YS to make the right choice, though we were looking for more discounts, I guess they did what they could do. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

We had great customer service. The staff was very knowledgeable. They have a great selection in vehicles! Contact Alfredo for great service! Him and his team will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Selection of vehicles was great and the buying process was quick and easy. The dealership is local to my neighborhood making future service an easy task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Thank you Vick for your knowledge of the cars in your inventory. Vick was able to find the best car for me thank you bro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Raul was amazing! He was super friendly and was able to help with everything and answer all of our questions. Everyone at the dealership was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

samuel was really nice and helpful. he had great customer service. my car was in and out with no problems. also recommended what my car needed next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Got an excellent deal from Daniel and had a great salesman in Alfredo who was very helpful. In the end, we are happy with our purchase and SLCDJR had by far the best price on the vehicle we purchased. We had some a bit of issues on the customer service side. We have visited a number of dealers and, due to COVID, were always allowed to test drive the car alone. That was not the case here because we were told the owner would not allow it. Also, the vans that we test drove were filthy from being in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Recently purchased a car here. Raul Bermudez was very helpful and very patient with me. He was very honest with me about the price and accessories being added. He made it very easy to talk to him and it felt like we were old friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great experience with Nanette and the dealer. She was diligent to make sure I get what I needed and kept things flexible for me. Even post purchase, she has been very attentive, making sure everything was well with me and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Bobby is the best! Always provides me with exceptional customer service! He got me in and out right way! Thank you so much Bobby! Happy Holidays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Kale was Very friendly and helpful during the long process of trying to find the right truck which ended with us going home as happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Kale was awesome to work with heard what I needed in my purchase and tried his best to make it happen. I have already referred a new client to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The dealership was very courteous and friendly. All information was clear and concise. The process was very quick and made it purchasing from dealership easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Ander was great. Even though he was the new guy, he took care of me and my vehicle. He was communicative and let me know when my vehicle was ready right away. Additionally, someone picked up the phone right away when I was planning to come in, and I have not had that experience in the past. I hope that this level of service continues in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

They were able to provide me with the vehicle that I wanted and deliver it to the port. Just an easy purchase with detailed information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Antonio was great to work with and he made the car buying experience very enjoyable. For my next car purchase I will look for him at this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

My sales associate Vick Chamba was very professional and attentive. He made the purchase easy and simple. He answered all the questions I had for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

A lot of inventory. Very clean and sanitized during this pandemic. Frank the car salesman was amazing and super sweet! I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Professional Service, and very good Hospitality, coming in and out faster amenities friendly, clean everything around look safely bathrooms very clean all that new models

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Service Advisors are very approachable and very accomodating. I didn’t wait too long to fix my car. Services are good and nicely done. Thanks for the good and satisfying services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great service, early in the morning and staff are ready to help without hesitation. Will definitely be going back to continue getting my service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Elias Vargas and the staff at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep were very professional and did a fantastic job! I felt like they went the extra mile in getting us the perfect vehicle for our business. Thanks Darren and Mark MD Yacht Services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience at the dealership. The dealership had an excellent selection of vehicles. Staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and answered every question I had. I got an excellent vehicle at a fantastic price. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Amazing customer service! Bobby was very helpful and explained everything before and after service. Drop off and pick up of my car was the best experience I've had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Thank you Kale ! Great customer service! Thank you for helping me get my dream car. Thank you for trying very possible way. I am truly thank dio. Will highly recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Vick was easy, down to earth sales person. He took all the information about my situation and what I was looking for and came up with not only a great car, that fit my budget. Showed me all the bottom line payment, interest, options etc. Before and after the test drive he thoroughly went over the vehicle so I knew all the options. Then the finance officer Karnal kept working in additional options for me, most without increasing my payments, got me a super deal, super great interest rate. All just amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

The salesmen at San Leandro dodge jeep are very easy to work with & will try to get into a car that day . They good people’s over there . My guy Kale Wright will get you right .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I Love the San Leandro service department. They make bringing in my Jeep easy and provide great customer service. Because they are so wonderful, I drive all the way from Santa Clara. They will always have my business. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I am really happy with everything they did, there was a really good deal. I will recommended to my friends and family for sure. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

It was performed well , I was impressed with the on time service and the cleaness of the car. They did a very good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Thank you to Vick for the excellent service! I love my Cherokee and I’m so happy with my purchase. I would recommend anyone to buy from San Leandro Chrysler dodge Jeep ram!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review