Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Quick service. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Thank you very much for all your help. I'm very happy with my car:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

You have a nice clean site. Every one was helpful and nice. Good work just missed one thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Good service and very nice sale man and I have a good deals for jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

they've been servicing all 3 of my challengers for the last ten years wonderfully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Everyone was amazing! Best customer service in the Bay Area! Rick and Walter made the whole process so easy ! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Excellent experience. With prior communication, we were in & out of the door in 4 hours. Kale Wright is the Go-To Guy. Ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Excelente atención con un personal muy amable. Quede muy satisfecho por el servicio prestado. Me gusto la eficiencia del lugar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The service agent Ander is friendly and knowledgeable. The service department is very detailed. Usually when I arrive to service my SRT my wait time is about an hour and I can continue my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The service rep was prompt and reviewed my services needed and was accurate on how long it would take to finish the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Kale is very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. We are extremely grateful for his service. We are driving the SUV of our dreams thanks to him. This is the second vehicle we get from him and we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The service is always pleasant I have no complaints always good service. I will continue to get my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Everyone at San Leandro Dodge was so nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Ander gives top quality customer service. Every time I've called in, he has scheduled me with the week or week after. I make early morning drop off appointments. Today was less than hours and I was back out on the road.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Service guys are wonderful my problems was taken care of quickly guys do great work

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Got me in and out faster than they said because I mentioned I had to go to work. 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

The service advisors at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of a recall/service bulletin issued for my 2017 Pacifica involving a flash to the PCM. Thank you for your excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Phenomenal. Made my appointment yesterday. Showed up 10 mins early and was promptly helped by Jason Sauchao (I am pulling the name off the service order, so apologies if any characters are left off). I let him know I was waiting for it and he said it’d be about an hour. 40 mins later they were done and I was quickly checked out. Super easy and felt prioritized. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Always professional

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The whole staff was welcoming and my salesman bri made buying a new car a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Jason is the go to guy when you get here. Great customer service all around great place to service my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Good service!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great Dealership!!..They Had The Truck I Wanted..Price Was Descent!! I Recommend you buy or lease yr next Vehicle There.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The salesman was exceptional, he had legitimate answers to all my questions and made the whole process smooth. The Manager went above and beyond to ensure that I got an advantageous outcome.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

They do wonders for your vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Super easy process, friendly staff and overall great experience for walk-in maintenance. Helped me understand what needed to be done and even finished the job quicker than expected! Looking forward to coming back

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

the people there are wonderful they treat you like family make u feel very 🙏 they will always be there for you

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Oil service was good and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I was taken care very well and left with a new car The sales person and the employees were good Good help to me

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Outstanding service Department. Saved money and got expert advice. Jason was awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I’ve lost all my keys to my jeep compass. Had to tow it to the jeep shop. When I arrived, Jason, who was the customer service rep. at San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep shop was very professional and knowledgeable. He had help me with my situation less than 10 minutes. I would definitely go back for any repair for my Jeep. Thank you Jason for handling my situation.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Good service, second purchase at this location. Nice and professional team from sells team to financing.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Always a good experience with the service department

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Very clean and relaxing to wait while waiting and with free coffee and snacks.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Fast, professional, great communication

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great service and support

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Just had my 300S Hemi in the shop for its 30k maintenance. Had the differential serviced and the chassis components lubricated. Runs like new! 😇😇😇 Thanks, Ander 🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The customer service was absolutely Amazing and Mr.Andre was the best in the service department helping us with GSA and getting the services paid for and keeping us informed all the way through the recall replacement and annual services. He is an absolute excellent employee and we are very thankful for him!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Wish got a real time call when it was done . Other than that, decent turn around time

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My daughter and I came in the day before Thanksgiving. We were assisted by Homero Peña. Our experience was wonderful, and we left with my daughter’s first car.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service,very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The staff there was great. The Reps Pena and Walter made you feel welcome. I seen the hard work they put in to provide good customer service. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

San Leandro Chrysler dealership treated me very well. The customer service was excellent. They also went beyond the call of duty and Mr. Saechao Jason gave me excellent customer service and the rest of the employees were very polite as well and spoke back and asked if you need any help I felt very comfortable there and felt safe and my vehicle 🚗 will be well taken care of and if I didn’t understand something Mr. Saechao Jason explained things about my vehicle I appreciate it and yes I will recommend this dealership because they care Iam so thankful they ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Quick and easy check in. Fixed recall issue WAAAAY ahead of proposed time. Minor issue at pickup, folks were ready to go the extra mile to resolve, but it was not necessary I knew the issue wasn’t going to be problem. Car back working nicely.👍🏾😎

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Absolutely flawless and amazing experience. Gino and Andrew took great care of my family and made sure we had everything we wanted without pushing extra stuff on us. Stress-free and 100% would recommend to anyone. This is my 2nd brand new SUV purchased at SL Jeep. 10/10 amazing and awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Service was fast. The service advisor was respectful and helpful. Was honest about how long the service would be and was accommodating to me needing my truck back quick to pickup my daughter.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Ander is the most talented, helpful service advisor I have ever met. He exceeds customer satisfaction with his technical know how and prompt exact deadlines.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Gregory Alexander great adviser is always take care all the issues thank you. AF

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Relatively quick and easy buying experience. The transaction went smoothly with no hidden surprises. I'll be going back for more work vans as needed in the next year to support our growth.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great maintenance service from Ander and team. Keeping the truck in tip top shape 👊🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

They were very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Service Advisor answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Had a pleasant experience at this dealership, very helpful and they seemed like honest people.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

The service department was fast and keep me updated on the inspection findings! Saved me lots of money finding the problem

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

My experience was lovely I will bring back my truck anytime there when I am having any problems with it.!!!!!!!!!💯😎👍

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

San Leandro Dodge has always provided me with excellent customer service.Always organized and on point with answers to your questions. I would like to give a special thanks to Alex and Service department for always making my visits a great experience thank you guys so much for everything and I am greatly appreciative of the service that is provided

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

On time service, great work and great staff! Thank you SLCDJR!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I received outstanding customer service from Service Advisor Ander G. He explained everything to me, worked with me on my time restraints to get an Appointment that was best for my schedule. I was able to get diagnosed quickly without issues. He stayed in contact every step of the way and got me in quickly for service. I very much appreciate the communication and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

It was really a tough decision to make, I trusted MRS TAISHA CARSON 7days ago to invest with my last funds $500 and to my greatest surprise after I registered with her FOREX company I earned $6,200 and I just made my first withdrawal. If you're new and want a trusted Crypto Expert. Contact her on these: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp :+1(910)502-3651

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Such amazing stuff. Made my experience getting a new car fun and exciting.


Leave Us A Review